Catherine Steadman

Catherine Steadman is an actress and author based in North London, UK. Her debut novel, Something in the Water, has become a New York Times bestseller published in thirty countries with film rights optioned by Reese Witherspoon's production company Hello Sunshine. As an actress, she has appeared in leading roles on British and American television as well as on stage in the West End, where she was nominated for a Laurence Olivier Award. She grew up in New Forest, UK, and lives with a small dog and a fairly tall man. This is her third novel, after Mr. Nobody.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Disappearing Act Cover
Author: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: June 08, 2021
A British actress discovers the dark side of Hollywood when she is the only witness to the sudden disappearance of a woman she meets at an audition in this psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water an...
The Disappearing Act Cover
Author: Catherine Steadman | Narrator: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: January 07, 2020
He wants to remember. She needs to forget. . . . Memento meets Sharp Objects in a gripping psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Something in the Water.“Twisty . . . highly imaginative . . . deliciously ...
Something in the Water Cover
Author: Catherine Steadman | Narrator: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: May 07, 2019
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.&ldq...
Something in the Water Cover