Andrea Bartz
Andrea Bartz

Andrea Bartz is a Brooklyn-based journalist and author of We Were Never Here, The Lost Night, and The Herd. Her work has appeared in The Wall Street Journal, Marie Claire, Vogue, Cosmopolitan, Women's Health, Martha Stewart Living, Redbook, Elle, and many other outlets, and she's held editorial positions at Glamour, Psychology Today, and Self, among other publications.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
We Were Never Here Cover
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Becca Tobin
Release Date: August 03, 2021
A backpacking trip has deadly consequences in this “eerie psychological thriller . . . with alluring locales, Hitchcockian tension, and possibly the best pair of female leads since Thelma and Louise” (BookPage), from the bestselling autho...
We Were Never Here Cover
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 24, 2020
Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth. “Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.”—The Washington Post NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR ...
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Fred Berman, MacLeod Andrews, Kristen Sieh, Will Damron and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: February 26, 2019
“Tightly paced and skillfully plotted, The Lost Night is a remarkable debut.”—Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive What really happened the night Edie died? Years late...