Isabel Sterling

Isabel Sterling is an LGBTQ advocate, dog mom, and author of These Witches Don’t BurnThis Coven Won’t Break, and This Spell Can't Last. When she’s not writing, Isabel can be found crocheting projects she’ll never finish, completing crosswords with her wife, and trying not to destroy her garden. She lives in Central New York, where the winters are frigid, the summers are too hot, and autumn is perfect.
 

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Coldest Touch Cover
Author: Isabel Sterling
Release Date: December 07, 2021
From the author of These Witches Don't Burn comes another paranormal romance for fans of Richelle Mead and Stephenie Meyer.Elise Beaumont is cursed. With every touch, she experiences exactly how her loved ones will die. And after her brother's death&...
The Coldest Touch Cover
Author: Isabel Sterling | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 19, 2020
In this gripping, romantic sequel to These Witches Don't Burn, Hannah must work alongside her new girlfriend to take down the Hunters desperate to steal her magic.Hannah Walsh just wants to finish high school.It’s her senior year, so she should...
Author: Isabel Sterling | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 28, 2019
"Infused with page-turning suspense, bittersweet romance, shocking twists, and tragic turns, Sterling has written a standout debut." --Dana Mele, author of People Like UsHannah's a witch, but not the kind you're thinking of. She's the real deal, an E...