Elizabeth Lim
Elizabeth Lim

ELIZABETH LIM grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area, where she was raised on a hearty diet of fairy tales, myths, and songs. Before becoming an author, Elizabeth was a professional film and video game composer, and she still tends to come up with her best book ideas when writing near a piano. An alumna of Harvard College and the Juilliard School, she now lives in New York City with her husband and two daughters.

Elizabeth's internationally bestselling novels include Spin the Dawn, Unravel the Dusk, and Six Crimson Cranes. She is also a contributor to Disney’s "A Twisted Tale” series.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Dragon's Promise Cover
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 30, 2022
From the New York Times Bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes the thrilling next adventure! A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it... Fans of Shadow and Bone ...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593584910
Unabridged Download
The Dragon's Promise Cover
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: July 06, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect f...
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: July 07, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes a fantasy filled with courtly intrigue, deceitful demons, and breathtaking gowns ... the stakes are higher than ever in this thrilling sequel to Spin the Dawn!Maia Tamarin's journ...
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Project Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping fantasy about a teenage girl who poses as a boy to compete for the role of imperial tailor and embarks on an impossible journey to sew three magic dresses, from the sun, the moon, and the stars. And don&rsq...