Elliot Reed

Elliot Reed received his MFA from the University of Florida in Gainesville and is currently living in Spokane, Washington.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Elliot Reed | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: September 04, 2018
For fans of Mark Haddon, Tony Earley, and Jonathan Safran Foer, an epic tale of boyhood from an unforgettable new voice. "Disorienting, weirdly wise, indescribably transparent, impossibly recognizable. Fun, too." —Joy Williams A K...