Brady Hammes
Brady Hammes

Brady Hammes is a writer and documentary film editor living in Los Angeles. The Resolutions is his first novel.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Brady Hammes | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Three accomplished, globe trotting siblings in crisis take refuge in the last place they would ever expect—back home in Chicago, with one another—in this razor-sharp debut for readers of The Nest, Commonwealth, and Imagine Me Gone“A...