Kate Alice Marshall

Kate Alice Marshall started writing before she could hold a pen properly, and never stopped. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with a chaotic menagerie of pets and family members, and ventures out in the summer to kayak and camp along Puget Sound. She is the author of the young adult novels I Am Still Alive, Rules for Vanishing, and Our Last Echoes, as well as the middle grade novels Thirteens and Brackenbeast. Visit her online at katemarshallbooks.com.

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Glassheart Cover
Author: Kate Alice Marshall |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The terrifying conclusion to Thirteens and Brackenbeast, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.First they defeated Mr. January. Next they trapped his sister, Mrs. Prosper. Now Eleanor and her best friends, Pip and Otto...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630723
Unabridged Download
Glassheart Cover
These Fleeting Shadows Cover
Author: Kate Alice Marshall |
Release Date: August 09, 2022
The Haunting of Hill House meets Knives Out in a bid for an inheritance that will leave Helen Vaughan either rich...or dead.Helen Vaughan doesn't know why she and her mother left their ancestral home at Harrowstone Hall, called Harrow, or why they ha...
These Fleeting Shadows Cover
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A twisty, creepy follow up to Thirteens, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.Last Halloween, Eleanor, Pip, and Otto narrowly escaped the clutches of the evil January Society and their leader. But life in the too-quiet Eden Eld isn&...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Rob Shapiro and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Melissa Albert meets Twin Peaks in this supernatural thriller about one girl's hunt for the truth about her mother's disappearance.In 1973, the thirty-one residents of Bitter Rock disappeared. In 2003, so did my mother. Now, I've come to Bitter Rock ...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: August 18, 2020
Neil Gaiman's Coraline meets Stranger Things in a dark and twisted story about a sleepy town with a dark secret--and the three kids brave enough to uncover it.Every thirteen years in the town of Eden Eld, three thirteen-year-olds disappear.Eleanor ha...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Rob Shapiro, Robbie Daymond and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: September 24, 2019
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story of a missing girl, a vengeful ghost, and the girl who is determined to find her sister--at all costs.Once a year, a road appears in the forest. And at the end of it, th...