Namina Forna

Namina Forna has a MFA in film and TV production from USC School of Cinematic Arts and a BA from Spelman College. She now works as a screenwriter in LA and loves telling stories with fierce female leads. The Gilded Ones is her debut novel. Visit her on twitter at @NaminaForna and on Instagram at @namina.forna.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 09, 2021
“Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.”–Refinery 29 “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are going to adore this one.” —BuzzFe...