Erin Stewart

Erin Stewart grew up in Virginia and now makes her home in the shadow of the Rocky Mountains with her husband and their three children. Erin loves using her background in journalism to research and write fiction based on real life. A heart failure survivor and adoptive mother, she believes life throws plot twists and people in our path for a reason--always. She is the author of the acclaimed YA novel Scars Like Wings. Visit her at www.erinstewartbooks.com or on Twitter/Instagram @Erin_N_Stewart.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Words We Keep Cover
Author: Erin Stewart |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A beautifully realistic, relatable story about mental health and the healing powers of art--perfect for fans of Girl in Pieces and How it Feels to Float. It's been three months since The Night on the Bathroom Floor--when Lily found her older sister ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593506417
Unabridged Download
The Words We Keep Cover
Author: Erin Stewart | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Relatable, heartbreaking, and real, this is a story of resilience--the perfect novel for readers of powerful contemporary fiction like Girl in Pieces and Every Last Word.Before, I was a million things. Now I'm only one. The Burned Girl.Ava Lee has lo...