Clare Beams
Clare Beams

CLARE BEAMS is the author of the story collection We Show What We Have Learned, which won the Bard Prize and was a Kirkus Best Debut of 2016, as well as a finalist for the PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize, the New York Public Library's Young Lions Fiction Award, and the Shirley Jackson Award. With her husband and two daughters, she lives in Pittsburgh, where she teaches creative writing, most recently at Carnegie Mellon University and the Pittsburgh Center for the Arts.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Clare Beams | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: February 11, 2020
"Astoundingly original, this impressive debut belongs on the shelf with your Margaret Atwood and Octavia Butler collections."--New York Times Book ReviewNamed a most anticipated book of 2020 by Time, Vanity Fair, Esquire, O Magazine, Entertainment We...