Sangu Mandanna

Sangu Mandanna is the author of The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches, Kiki Kallira Breaks a Kingdom, and several other novels about magic, monsters and myths. She lives in Norwich, a city in the east of England, with her husband and three kids.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches Cover
Author: Sangu Mandanna |
Release Date: August 23, 2022
A warm and uplifting novel about an isolated witch whose opportunity to embrace a quirky new family—and a new love—changes the course of her life. As one of the few witches in Britain, Mika Moon knows she has to hide her magic, keep her h...
$20
ISBN: 9780593590843
Unabridged Download
The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches Cover
Author: Sangu Mandanna | Narrator: Zenia Starr
Release Date: May 17, 2022
This thrilling sequel to Kiki Kallira Breaks a Kingdom reimagines classic mythology for today's readers who love action and adventure! Perfect for fans of Aru Shah and The Serpent's Secret. With just a flick of her pencil, Kiki can bring her dra...
Author: Sangu Mandanna | Narrator: Zenia Starr
Release Date: July 06, 2021
For fans of the Aru Shah and Serpent's Secret series, this action-packed fantasy-adventure sees a girl's drawings of Indian mythology spring to vivid life--including the evil god who seeks to enter the real world and destroy it.Kiki Kallira has alway...