Anuradha D. Rajurkar

ANURADHA D. RAJURKAR is a teacher by day and a YA writer by night, who holds two degrees from Northwestern University. She lives in Milwaukee with her husband and two sons. American Betiya is her first novel.

Follow her on Twitter @ADRajurkar1

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her parents, until...