Anuradha D. Rajurkar

ANURADHA D. RAJURKAR is a teacher by day and a YA writer by night, who holds two degrees from Northwestern University. She lives in Evanston with her husband and two sons. American Betiya is her first novel.

Visit her at anuradharajurkar.com
Follow her on Twitter @adrajurkar1
Follow her on Instagram @anuradhadrajurkar

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her parents, until...