Jessica Goodman

Jessica Goodman is a senior editor at Cosmopolitan. They Wish They Were Us is her debut novel.

Follow Jessica on Twitter @jessgood and on Instagram @jessicagoodman.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Phoebe Strole, Kristen Sieh and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: July 27, 2021
An utter page-turner. Goodman's voice is razor-sharp and keenly precise. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn! —Tiffany D. Jackson NYT Bestselling Author of White Smoke and Grown  From rising star Jessica Goodman, author of They Wi...
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: August 04, 2020
TV ADAPTATION "THE PLAYERS' TABLE" STARRING HALSEY AND EUPHORIA'S SYDNEY SWEENEY COMING TO HBO MAX“A pristine infusion of Gossip Girl and Netflix's Elite, this prep-school thriller has it all: plaid skirts, secret societies, and a gripping murd...