Kathleen West
Kathleen West

Kathleen West is a veteran school teacher. She graduated with a degree in English from Macalester College and holds a master's degree in literacy education from the University of Minnesota. She lives in Minneapolis with her A+ human family and two B- dogs.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Are We There Yet? Cover
Author: Kathleen West
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Among fake Instagram pages, long-buried family secrets, and the horrors of middle school, one suburban mom searches to find herself in a heartfelt and thought-provoking novel from the author of Minor Dramas and Other Catastrophes.   Alice S...
Are We There Yet? Cover
Author: Kathleen West | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Perfect for fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette and Small Admissions, a wry and cleverly observed debut novel about the privileged bubble that is Liston Heights High—the micro-managing parents, the overworked teachers, and t...