Kathleen West
Kathleen West

Kathleen West is a veteran school teacher. She graduated with a degree in English from Macalester College and holds a master's degree in literacy education from the University of Minnesota. She lives in Minneapolis with her A+ human family and two B- dogs.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Home or Away Cover
Author: Kathleen West |
Release Date: March 29, 2022
"A gloriously entertaining plunge into the ultra-competitive world of youth sports and the lengths we go to for the kids and game we love."--New York Times bestselling author KJ Dell'AntoniaTwo friends, one Olympic dream, and the choice that stood in...
Home or Away Cover
Author: Kathleen West | Narrator: Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: March 16, 2021
"A breezy yet affecting read filled with struggle and hope."—PeopleA Good Day LA PickAmong fake Instagram pages, long-buried family secrets, and the horrors of middle school, one suburban mom searches to find herself.   Alice Sullivan feel...
Author: Kathleen West | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Perfect for fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette and Small Admissions, a wry and cleverly observed debut novel about the privileged bubble that is Liston Heights High—the micro-managing parents, the overworked teachers, and t...