Cameron Lund

Cameron Lund is a young adult author, singer/songwriter, and pizza enthusiast. Originally from the middle of the New Hampshire woods, she moved to the beach to study film at the University of California, Santa Barbara, and has stayed out west ever since. Her love of travel has taken her to more than twenty-five countries--there's nothing she loves more than writing while on an adventure somewhere, preferably with a view of a waterfall. Cameron is also the author of The Best Laid Plans. Find Cameron on Twitter and Instagram @camloond.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Heartbreakers and Fakers Cover
Author: Cameron Lund
Release Date: June 08, 2021
From the author of The Best Laid Plans comes another fresh voiced, hilarious rom-com perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Rest of the Story.Penny Harris just ruined her life. As one of the most popular girls in school, she's used to being invited t...
Heartbreakers and Fakers Cover
Author: Cameron Lund | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: April 07, 2020
High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.It seemed like a good plan at first.When the only other virgin in her group of friends loses it...