Natalie Mae
Natalie Mae

Natalie Mae is an ex-programmer, a dark chocolate enthusiast, and an author of young adult novels. She has also been a freelance editor and a Pitch Wars mentor, and she feels it notable to mention she once held a job where she had to feed spiders. When not writing, she can be found wandering the Colorado wilderness with her family. Find her on Twitter and Instagram @ByNatalieMae, and online at nataliemaebooks.com.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 15, 2021
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison—which People magazine proclaimed a "delicious high-stakes adventure"—the magical kingdom of Orkena is on the brink of war, and the only person who can save it is Zahru, the girl they once doomed to deat...
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 16, 2020
"A DELICIOUS HIGH-STAKES ADVENTURE." —PEOPLE MAGAZINEPerfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game betwe...