Natalie Mae
Natalie Mae

Natalie Mae is an ex-programmer, dark chocolate enthusiast, and author of young adult novels. She has also been a freelance editor and a Pitch Wars mentor, and she feels it notable to mention she once held a job where she had to feed spiders. When not writing, she can be found wandering the Colorado wilderness with her family. Find her on Twitter and Instagram @ByNatalieMae, and online at nataliemaebooks.com.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 16, 2020
"A DELICIOUS HIGH-STAKES ADVENTURE." --PEOPLE MAGAZINEPerfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between th...