Garous Abdolmalekian
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Idra Novey, Garous Abdolmalekian and Ahmad Nadalizadeh | Narrator: Sean Rohani
Release Date: April 14, 2020
A vivid, affecting portrait of life in the shadow of violence and loss, for readers of both English and PersianThe first selection of poems by renowned Iranian poet Garous Abdolmalekian to appear in English, this collection is a mesmerizing, disorien...