Matthew Swanson
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Meet Ben, a literal-minded kid with a big heart and an even bigger sweet-tooth, who cracks open a fortune cookie and discovers that TODAY might be his last day on Earth! Perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.Live each day as if...
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Literal-minded Ben cracks open a fortune cookie and it tells him that he can have anything he wants, if only he's willing to wait... A madcap adventure about the perils of patience, for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.Good things co...