Sara Novic

Sara Nović is an assistant professor of creative writing at Stockton University and the fiction editor for Blunderbuss Magazine. She holds an MFA from Columbia University, where she studied fiction and literary translation. Her first novel, Girl at War, won the American Library Association’s Alex Award, and was a finalist for the Los Angeles Times Book Prize.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Sara Novic | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: May 12, 2015
For readers of The Tiger’s Wife and All the Light We Cannot See comes a powerful debut novel about a girl’s coming of age—and how her sense of family, friendship, love, and belonging is profoundly shaped by war.N...