Jennifer Yen

Jennifer Yen lives in Houston, Texas with her family. By day, she stays busy with her work as a doctor, splitting her time between academia and private practice, specializing in child and adolescent psychiatry. By night, she is a passionate writer dedicated to working on her next book, with hopes of bringing a little magic into the world of each of her readers. Follow her on twitter @JenYenWrites.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
A Taste for Love Cover
Author: Jennifer Yen
Release Date: February 02, 2021
For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com about first love, familial expectations, and making the perfect bao.To her friends, high school senior Liza Yang is nearly perfect. Smart,...
A Taste for Love Cover
A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors.Erin Craig "delivers" on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush o...