Jennifer Yen

Jennifer Yen is a Taiwanese American author who lives in Texas with her adorable dog. She spends her days healing the hearts of others, and her nights writing about love, family, and the power of acceptance. Jennifer believes in the magic of one's imagination, and hopes her stories will bring joy and inspiration to readers. If you find Jennifer wandering around aimlessly, please return her to the nearest milk tea shop. Follow her on Twitter and Instagram @JenYenWrites.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Jennifer Yen | Narrator: Josephine Huang
Release Date: February 02, 2021
For fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com about first love, familial expectations, and making the perfect bao.To her friends, high school senior Liza Yang is nearly perfect. Smart,...
A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors.Erin Craig "delivers" on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush o...