Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau

French author Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau's books have been translated into seven languages. This is her English-language debut. She lives in New York City with her Australian husband. Visit her online at www.asjouhanneau.com.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...