Phil Stamper
Phil Stamper

Phil Stamper is the author of The Gravity of Us. He grew up in a rural village near Dayton, Ohio. He has a B.A. in Music and an M.A. in Publishing with Creative Writing. And, unsurprisingly, a lot of student debt. He works for a major book publisher in New York City and lives in Brooklyn with his husband and their dog. @stampepkwww.philstamper.com @stampepk

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
As Far As You'll Take Me Cover
Author: Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding the people who become your home--perfect for fans of Becky AlbertalliMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, bu...
As Far As You'll Take Me Cover
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...