Hilda Eunice Burgos

Hilda Eunice Burgos is the author of the middle-grade novels Ana María Reyes Does Not Live in a Castle and Miosotis Flores Never Forgets and the picture book The Cot in the Living Room. The daughter of Dominican immigrants, she lives with her family near Philadelphia, where she works as an environmental lawyer. Please visit her website at hildaeuniceburgos.com.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Hilda Eunice Burgos | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: October 26, 2021
Perfect for fans of Meg Medina and Barbara O'Connor, this heartfelt novel about family, pets, and other things we hold close is one that you'll never forget.Miosotis Flores is excited about three things;fostering rescue dogs, goofy horror movies, and...
Author: Hilda Eunice Burgos | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Her last name may mean kings, but Ana María Reyes REALLY does not live in a castle. Rather, she's stuck in a tiny apartment with two parents (way too lovey-dovey), three sisters (way too dramatic), everyone's friends (way too often), and a pia...
Author: Hilda Eunice Burgos | Narrator: Gisela Chipe
Release Date: June 01, 2021
A young Dominican American girl in New York City moves from jealousy to empathy as her parents babysit children whose families work overnight shifts in this honest and warm audiobook edition of the picture book debut.Night after night, a young girl w...