Maren Stoffels

Maren Stoffels published her first book at age seventeen. She likes stories that are based on real experiences. Reading her books make you feel like it could all happen to you. And maybe it will. . . .

facebook.com/marenstoffels
Instagram: @marenstoffels
Twitter: @marenstoffels
www.marenstoffels.nl

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Desmond Manny, Fiona Dexter and Peter Bast
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Be careful what you order. Full of menace and suspense, this is horror at its best!A fancy hotel + no parents = party time for four friends celebrating a birthday weekend. But when an uninvited party guest seeking revenge turns up, the fun quickly tu...
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Neil Shah, Michael Braun, Gary Tiedemann and Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse ...
There's no getting away from this unputdownable paperback thriller about teens being held captive in an escape room where the stakes are all too real. Perfect for summer reading!All they need to do is get out.Alissa, Sky, Miles and Mint are ready for...