Leah Cypess

Leah Cypess is the author of Thornwood as well as four YA novels: Mistwood, Nightspell, Death Sworn, and Death Marked. Both Mistwood and Death Sworn were on the Kirkus Reviews Best Books for Teens list, and Death Sworn was a Teen Vogue "Most Exciting YA Book" of the year. She lives in Silver Spring, Maryland.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Leah Cypess | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: April 05, 2022
This middle grade debut is Sleeping Beauty like you've never seen it before, about a girl who lives in the shadow of her older sister and the curse that has haunted her from birth. For years, Briony has lived in the shadow of her beautiful older sist...
Author: Leah Cypess | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: April 05, 2022
The second book in the Sisters Ever After series of fairy tale retellings from the point of view of the siblings in the background, this is the thrilling story of Cinderella's never-before-mentioned third "evil" step-sister, Tirza. Meet Cinderella&rs...