Kevin Hart
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Marcus Makes It Big Cover
Author: Kevin Hart |
Release Date: May 03, 2022
From celebrity author Kevin Hart comes the laugh-out-loud highly illustrated sequel to Marcus Makes a Movie about a young boy who has big Hollywood dreams--and the hustle to make it happen."Everybody, grab a ticket and run for a front row seat to Mar...
Marcus Makes It Big Cover
Author: Kevin Hart | Narrator: Kevin Hart
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Stand-up comedian and Hollywood box-office hit Kevin Hart keeps the laughs coming in a middle-grade novel about a boy who has big dreams of making a blockbuster superhero film. Perfect for readers of James Patterson's Middle School series and Lincoln...