Kevin Hart
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Geoff Rodkey and Kevin Hart | Narrator: Kevin Hart
Release Date: June 08, 2021
Stand-up comedian and Hollywood box-office hit Kevin Hart keeps the laughs coming in a middle-grade novel about a boy who has big dreams of making a blockbuster superhero film. Perfect for readers of James Patterson's Middle School series and Lincoln...