Kelsey Hartwell

Kelsey Hartwell lives in Brooklyn with her dog, within walking distance to her favorite bookstores. Kelsey loves watching rom coms, searching for the best pizza in NYC, and finding hidden gems in the Hudson Valley. 11 Paper Hearts is her debut novel.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Kelsey Hartwell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this YA rom-com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer will give you all the feels.Ella’s life was picture perfect. She ha...