Sarah Prineas
Sarah Prineas

Sarah Prineas is the author of the Magic Thief series, the Winterling trilogy, Ash & BrambleRose & Thorn, and Heart of the Land from the Spirit Animals series. She lives in rural Iowa with her husband, two kids, and two cats. You can visit Sarah online at

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Asking for Trouble Cover
Author: Sarah Prineas |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
The heartwarming and adventure-filled sequel to Trouble in the Stars, in which Trouble, an adorable but dangerous shape-shifter must travel the galaxy on a rescue mission with their best friend Electra and a troublesome baby shapeshifter. Perfect for...
ISBN: 9780593507933
Unabridged Download
Asking for Trouble Cover
Author: Sarah Prineas | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: April 27, 2021
"A space chase that would feel right at home in the world of Star Wars. Unexpectedly out of this world." —Kirkus Reviews From acclaimed author Sarah Prineas comes an action-packed, funny, and heartwarming outer-space adventure about a trou...