Laura Maylene Walter
Laura Maylene Walter

Laura Maylene Walter is a writer and editor in Cleveland. Her writing has appeared in Poets & Writers, Kenyon Review, The SunNinth Letter, The Masters Review, and many other publications. She has been a Tin House Scholar, a recipient of the Ohioana Library Association’s Walter Rumsey Marvin Grant, and a writer‑in‑residence at Yaddo, the Chautauqua Institution, and Art Omi: Writers. Body of Stars is her debut novel.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Laura Maylene Walter | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: March 16, 2021
From debut novelist Laura Maylene Walter, a bold and dazzling exploration of fate and female agency in a world very similar to our own—except that the markings on women's bodies reveal the futurePerfect for fans of Leni Zumas's Red Clocks and N...