Lisa McMann
Lisa McMann

Lisa McMann is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of dozens of books, including The Unwanteds series, the Wake trilogy, and her most recent novel, Clarice the Brave. She is married to fellow writer Matt McMann, and they have two adult children—her son is artist Kilian McMann, and her daughter is actor Kennedy McMann. Lisa spends most of her time in Arizona, California, and Vancouver BC, and loves to cook, read, and watch reality TV. Visit Lisa at lisamcmann.com or follow her on Twitter, Instagram, and TikTok @lisa_mcmann.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Invisible Spy (The Forgotten Five, Book 2) Cover
Author: Lisa McMann |
Release Date: November 08, 2022
X-Men meets Spy Kids in this sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller Map of Flames. Here’s the thrilling second installment in The Forgotten Five middle-grade fantasy/adventure series from the author of The Unwanteds.The forgotten ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593610091
Unabridged Download
The Invisible Spy (The Forgotten Five, Book 2) Cover
Author: Lisa McMann | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: February 22, 2022
X-Men meets Spy Kids in this instant New York Times bestseller! Here’s the first book in a new middle-grade fantasy/adventure series from the author of The Unwanteds.Fifteen years ago, eight supernatural criminals fled Estero City to make ...
Author: Lisa McMann | Narrator: Alexa Magro
Release Date: October 12, 2021
The New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.Clarice is a young ship mouse grieving the loss of her mother when a mutiny forces her onto a small, leak...