Lisa McMann

Lisa McMann is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of dozens of books, including The Unwanteds series, the Wake trilogy, and her most recent novel, Clarice the Brave. She is married to fellow writer Matt McMann, and they have two adult children—her son is artist Kilian McMann, and her daughter is actor Kennedy McMann. Lisa spends most of her time in Arizona, California, and Vancouver BC, and loves to cook, read, and watch reality TV. Visit Lisa at lisamcmann.com or follow her on Twitter and Instagram @lisa_mcmann.
 

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Map of Flames (The Forgotten Five, Book 1) Cover
Author: Lisa McMann |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
X-Men meets Ocean's Eleven in the new middle-grade series from the New York Times bestselling author, Lisa McMann (The Unwanteds).Fifteen years ago, eight supernatural criminals fled Estero City to make a new life in an isolated tropical hideout. Ove...
$23
ISBN: 9780593503393
Unabridged Download
Map of Flames (The Forgotten Five, Book 1) Cover
Author: Lisa McMann | Narrator: Alexa Magro
Release Date: October 12, 2021
New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.The only good cat is a fed cat. Clarice, a young ship mouse, knows this to be true.She and her brother, Charl...
$18
ISBN: 9780593453827
Unabridged Download