Caroline England
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Caroline England | Narrator: Steve West
Release Date: June 23, 2020
Tense, disturbing and clever, My Husband's Lies is the second domestic noir from Caroline England, perfect for fans of C. L . Taylor and Apple Tree Yard.Known since school as 'The A Team,' Nick, Dan, Jan and Will have been best friends for years. But...