Lynne Bertrand

Lynne Bertrand is the author of two books for very young readers. This is her first book for young adult readers. She works in A&R for a music label and lives with her family in Northampton, MA.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
City of the Uncommon Thief Cover
Author: Lynne Bertrand | Narrator: Justine Eyre and Alan Kelly
Release Date: February 09, 2021
A dark and intricate fantasy for readers of The Book of Dust and Leigh Bardugo. City of the Uncommon Thief is the story of a quarantined city gripped by fear and of the war that can free it."Guilders work. Foundlings scrub the bogs. Needles bind. Swo...
City of the Uncommon Thief Cover