Michelle Cuevas
Michelle Cuevas

Michelle Cuevas graduated from Williams College and holds an MFA in creative writing from the University of Virginia. She is the author of several children’s books, including Confessions of an Imaginary Friend and The Uncorker of Ocean Bottles . She lives in Berkshire County in Massachusetts.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Michelle Cuevas | Narrator: Laura Ortiz
Release Date: September 12, 2017
A girl's friendship with a lonely black hole leads her to face her own sadness in this original, funny, and touching middle grade novel for fans of Crenshaw and Flora & Ulysses. When eleven-year-old Stella Rodriguez shows up at NASA to ...
Author: Michelle Cuevas | Narrator: Michael Goldstrom
Release Date: September 08, 2015
A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy StoryJaques Papier has the sneaking suspicion...
Author: Michelle Cuevas | Narrator: Joshua Swanson
Release Date: October 02, 2014
In the tradition of E. B. White and Kate DiCamillo comes the magical and moving story of a bird-like boy who longs to fly.Ten-year-old Nashville doesn’t feel like he belongs with his family, in his town, or even in this world. He was hatched fr...
$11
ISBN: 9780698175891
Unabridged Download