J. P. Pomare

J.P. Pomare has been short- and long-listed for a number of writing prizes, including the KYD Unpublished Manuscript Award, Ellen Kemp Memorial Writer's Prize, the Sheila Malady Prize, and The Kingi Mckinnon Scholarship for Emerging Writers. He produces a literary podcast called On Writing, for which he has interviewed bestselling authors including Joyce Carol Oates and E. Lockhart. Call Me Evie is his first novel. Pomare lives with his wife in Melbourne, Australia.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: J. P. Pomare | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: March 05, 2019
A seventeen-year-old struggles to remember the tragic night that changed her life forever in this twist-filled debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and The Last Time I Lied.Evie and her uncle Jim have just moved to an isola...