Jonathan Evison

Jonathan Evison is the author of the novels All About Lulu; West of Here; The Revised Fundamentals of Caregiving; This Is Your Life, Harriet Chance!; Lawn Boy; and Legends of the North Cascades. He lives with his wife and family in Washington State.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Again and Again Cover
Author: Jonathan Evison |
Release Date: November 07, 2023
From one of America’s greatest, most creative novelists comes Again and Again, a poignant and endlessly surprising story about love lost, found, and redeemed Eugene “Geno” Miles is living out his final days in a nursing home, bored,...
Again and Again Cover
Author: Jonathan Evison | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: January 11, 2022
A New York Times Editors' Choice! One of Booklist’s “Top 10 Historical Fiction Novels of 2022”One of the Los Angeles Times's “10 Books to Add to Your Reading List” One of Book Culture's Most Anticipated Reads“...