Kyra Leigh

Kyra Leigh lives in Salt Lake City, Utah. When she isn't writing, Kyra spends her free time in the mountains with her husband and two dogs. She is the author of It Will End Like This and Reaper.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Kyra Leigh | Narrator: Justis Bolding and Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: January 04, 2022
"If you think you know how this one will end, I promise, you don't." —Kara Thomas, author of That Weekend and The CheerleadersFor fans of They Wish They Were Us and Sadie comes a propulsive thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings ar...