Van Hoang
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Girl Giant and the Jade War Cover
Author: Van Hoang | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: December 07, 2021
In this sequel to Girl Giant and the Monkey King, Thom and her friends set off on a far flung adventure to save the Heavens and the Jade Emperor from certain destruction.Thom Ngoh thought the Monkey King was her friend-he taught her to control her su...
$25
ISBN: 9780593392898
Unabridged Download
Girl Giant and the Jade War Cover
Author: Van Hoang | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From debut author Van Hoang comes Girl Giant and the Monkey King, a tale packed with magic, adventure, and middle-school woes-perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Roshani Chokshi.Eleven-year-old Thom Ngho is keeping a secret: she's strong. Like suuuu...