Emily J. Taylor
Emily J. Taylor

Emily J. Taylor was born and raised in California and has since refused to stay put. She’s lived in four states and on two continents, all of which have conveniently given her an endless amount of story fodder. She currently works as a creative director in Minneapolis, where she spends the long winters dreaming up glittering worlds to spin into dark tales.  Follow her on Twitter and Instagram @emilycanwrite, or find her on her website at emilyjtaylorauthor.com.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Emily J. Taylor | Narrator: Suzy Jackson and Simon Hedger
Release Date: April 05, 2022
“Hotel Magnifique opened the door to a sumptuous and glittering world of magic and mysteries and left me enchanted. Perfect for fans of Caraval and The Night Circus.” –Erin A. Craig, New York Times bestselling author of House o...