Nina Sadowsky

Nina Sadowsky has written numerous original screenplays and adaptations for such companies as The Walt Disney Company, Working Title Films, and Lifetime Television. She was president of Meg Ryan’s Prufrock Pictures. She was the executive producer of The Wedding Planner and has produced numerous other films. She also served as president of production for Signpost Films, where she worked on such movies as House of Sand and Fog. Sadowsky is currently an adjunct professor at the USC School of Cinematic Arts, teaching both script development and producing. This is her first novel.


From the Hardcover edition.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525527244
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang and Eva Kaminsky
Release Date: January 30, 2018
A woman running from a dark past stumbles upon a tangled nest of seductions and secrets in this psychological thriller of obsession and betrayal. Catherine, no last name, doesn’t bury the dead. She rescues the living—from intolerable, abu...
cover_9780525527244
cover_9780147526564
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Beresford Bennett, Johnathan McClain and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 22, 2016
Perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn, this sexy and seductive debut novel asks: How can you find out that the person you love is a killer . . . and continue to love him anyway? THEN Ellie Larrabee’s life is perfect. She&rsqu...
cover_9780147526564