Gwendolyn Hooks
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Kate Messner and Gwendolyn Hooks | Narrator: Reginald James
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth about the Underground Railroad and Black Americans' struggle for freedom. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.Before the Civil War, there was a crack team of abolitionists w...