Bree Barton

Bree Barton lives in mythical Ithaca with her partner and two waggish dogs. She wrote her first book as "a humble child of ten"—her exact words in the query letter she sent to editors. Those editors told her to keep writing, and luckily, she did. Bree was eleven when her journey with the Shadoom began, and stories offered a special kind of balm. A handful of years later, she is the author of several young adult novels published in seven countries and four languages. Bree teaches dance and writing and loves connecting with readers of all ages. Zia Erases the World is her middle grade debut. 
 
 

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Bree Barton | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: April 26, 2022
"Luminous, empowering, and full of heart-healing truths, this is a novel that belongs on every shelf."—Katherine Applegate, Newbery Award winning authorFor fans of Crenshaw and When You Trap a Tiger comes the extraordinary tale of a headstrong ...