Antonia Angress

Antonia Angress was born in Los Angeles and raised in San José, Costa Rica. She is a graduate of Brown University and the University of Minnesota MFA program, where she was a Winifred Fiction Fellow and a College of Liberal Arts Fellow. She lives in Minneapolis with her husband, the artist Connor McManus. Sirens & Muses is her first novel. 

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Sirens & Muses Cover
Author: Antonia Angress |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Four artists are drawn into a web of rivalry and desire at an elite art school and on the streets of New York in this magnificent debut for fans of Writers & Lovers and The Goldfinch."Some debut novels are beautiful, some are funny, some are...
$20
ISBN: 9780593587713
Unabridged Download
Sirens & Muses Cover