Joanne Huist Smith

Joanne Huist Smith is a native of Dayton, OH. She earned a bachelor's degree in English at Wright State University and worked as a reporter for the Dayton Daily News. She is the mother of three and grandmother of two.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780553545791
Author: Joanne Huist Smith | Narrator: Joanne Huist Smith
Release Date: October 28, 2014
For readers of Richard Paul Evans and Greg Kincaid comes The 13th Gift, a heartwarming Christmas story about how a random act of kindness transformed one of the bleakest moments in a family's history into a time of strength and love.After the unexpec...
cover_9780553545791