Eva V. Gibson

Eva V. Gibson is the author of Together We Caught Fire and Where Secrets Lie. A bookworm since early childhood, she has routinely gravitated to the dark and gritty, reading, then writing, stories with grim themes and flawed, complicated characters. She lives in Northern Virginia with her family, and spends most of her time brooding, baking, creating, and parenting, awaiting the day her kids read her books with equal parts excitement and trepidation.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Frightmares Cover
Author: Eva V. Gibson |
Release Date: July 05, 2022
In a Florida tourist trap, a summer acting job turns into a real-life horror show when a cast member turns up dead—then disappears. This nail-biting story is perfect for fans of Fear Street!Dave is spending his final summer before college worki...
Frightmares Cover