Lucy Clarke
Lucy Clarke

Lucy Clarke is the author of six psychological thrillers. Her debut novel was a Richard and Judy Book Club pick, and her books have been sold in over 20 territories. She's married to a professional windsurfer and, together with their two young children, they spend their winters travelling and their summers at home on the south coast of England.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
One of the Girls Cover
Author: Lucy Clarke |
Release Date: June 28, 2022
From the international bestselling author comes a twisty psychological thriller set on a stunning Greek island, One of the Girls tells the delicious story of a bachelorette trip that ends in murder. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Lucy Fo...
$20
ISBN: 9780593590003
Unabridged Download
One of the Girls Cover