Huntley Fitzpatrick
Huntley Fitzpatrick

Huntley Fitzpatrick always wanted to be writer, ever since growing up in a small, coastal, Connecticut town much like the Stony Bay of her novels, My Life Next Door and What I Thought Was True. After college she worked in many fields, including academic publishing and as an editor at Harlequin, so she knows from romance. Huntley is currently a full time writer, wife, and mom to six children.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Huntley Fitzpatrick | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: August 18, 2015
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.  Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house Ali...
Author: Huntley Fitzpatrick | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: April 07, 2015
The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her idyllic Nantucket-esqu...