C. Alexander London

C. Alexander London (www.calexanderlondon.com ) is the author of Proxy and Guardian, and the middle grade series The Accidental Adventures, Dog Tags, and Tides of War. A former journalist and children's librarian, Alex is now a full time writer in Philadelphia. You can follow him on Twitter at @ca_london.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A thrilling new adventure in the Wild Ones series--perfect for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall!The wild animals of Ankle Snap Alley have been disappearing, and Kit knows exactly why: The People are animal-napping them and taking them to...
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: September 20, 2016
The new animal-fantasy/adventure series for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall!Kit may have saved the Wild Ones from the Flealess, but he and his neighbors are not out of danger yet. Coyote has taken charge of the Thunder River Rompers, a ...
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: August 30, 2016
For fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall--the next great animal fantasy adventure is here! Kit is a young raccoon who has lived his whole life under the Big Sky. But when a pack of hunting dogs destroy his home and kill his parents, Kit need...
We Are Not Eaten by Yaks Cover
Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: Vance Barber
Release Date: February 22, 2011
Eleven-year-old twins Oliver and Celia Navel could care less about adventure and they really do not like excitement. They’d rather be watching television. Unfortunately for them, their thrill-seeking parents have dragged them from continent to ...
We Are Not Eaten by Yaks Cover