Peter Bognanni

Peter Bognanni is a graduate of the Iowa Writers’ Workshop. His debut novel, The House of Tomorrow, won the LA Times award for first fiction and the ALA Alex Award and has been adapted into a feature film.  He teaches creative writing at Macalester College in Saint Paul, Minnesota.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Peter Bognanni | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this enormously funny, smart, and moving contemporary YA novel, fighting for the thing you love doesn't always turn out like in the movies."Hilarious, big-hearted, poignant...An unadulterated triumph." --Jeff Zentner, author of The Serpent KingMov...
Author: Peter Bognanni | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Equal parts heartbreaking, funny, and life-affirming, this is a story about love after the most profound loss, for fans of Jesse Andrews, Rainbow Rowell, and Jennifer Niven."Required reading." --John Corey Whaley, winner of the Printz AwardSeventeen-...