Sascha Rothchild
Sascha Rothchild

Sascha Rothchild is an Emmy-nominated screenwriter, who has written and produced lauded shows such as GLOW, The Bold Type, The Babysitters Club, and The Carrie Diaries. In 2015, she was named one of Variety's “10 TV Writers to Watch.” Rothchild has written for LA Weekly, the Los Angeles Times, ELLE,  and the Miami Herald, and adapted her article, "How To Get Divorced By 30" into both a memoir and a screenplay for Universal Studios. She graduated from the honors program of Boston College summa cum laude, with a major in theater. Blood Sugar is her debut novel.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Sascha Rothchild | Narrator: Allyson Ryan
Release Date: April 19, 2022
An utterly delicious debut thriller that tells the story of the most likable murderess you will ever meet, perfect for fans of Riley Sager and Jessica Knoll.“I could just kill you right now!” It’s something we’ve all thought a...