Wesley King
Wesley King

Wesley King is the author of The Vindico and The Feros. He has recently come to terms with the fact that his first career choice—jedi—may be impractical for the moment. He is now embarking on his second choice—author. After coming to grips with this choice, he found himself having an inclination toward the self-serving villains in the background of fantasy stories, and found writing young adult novels to be the perfect avenue for his own dark humor and fierce desire for superpowers. Wesley lives in suburban Oshawa, Ontario, Canada.
 
Visit Wesley at: www.thevindico.com

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Wesley King and Chandler Baker | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Annie Q
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A heartfelt, witty, and thought-provoking YA love story about two teens who fall for each other while forced apart during quarantine, written by two New York Times bestselling authors, and for fans of Five Feet Apart, Anna and the French Kiss, and My...
$25
ISBN: 9780593455968
Unabridged Download